CARING SANTA

December 8th 2013 - Join us for a magical event!

Caring Santa is an opportunity for children with special needs and their families to enjoy a photo session with Santa. Extra care has been taken to support the sensory, physical and other developmental needs of children so they can enjoy this wonderful holiday tradition. The program is owned by Simon Property Group, and is implemented with input from AbilityPath.org. 

If you or your family are interested in visiting Caring Santa, please contact the manager at your selected mall.
      Simon Malls

Apple Blossom Mall 1850 Apple Blossom Drive Winchester VA 22601 Larry Nelson lnelson@simon.com                   
Arundel Mills 7000 Arundel Mills Circle Hanover MD 21076 Elizabeth Natwick enatwick@simon.com
Auburn Mall 385 Southbridge Street Auburn MA 01501 Marina Iannaco miannaco@simon.com
Battlefield Mall 2825 S. Glenstone Ave. #101 Springfield MO 65804 Tricia Sanders tsanders@simon.com
Bay Park Square 303 Bay Park Square Green Bay WI 54304 Stephanie Blavat sblavat@simon.com
Briarwood Mall 100 Briarwood Circle Ann Arbor MI 48108 Denise Murray dmurray@simon.com
Broadway Square 4601 S. Broadway Tyler TX 75703 Candace Foster canfoster@simon.com
Burlington Mall 75 Middlesex Turnpike Burlington MA 01803 Linnea Kelliher lgerrior@simon.com
Cape Cod Mall 769 Iyannough Road Hyannis MA 02601 Adra Cohen acohen@simon.com
Charlottesville Fashion Square 1600 East Rio  Charlottesville VA 22901 Larry Nelson lnelson@simon.com
Cielo Vista Mall 8401 Gateway Blvd. West El Paso TX 79925 Cindy Foght cfoght@simon.com
Columbia Center Mall 1321 N. Columbia Center Blvd. Kennewick WA 99336 Jordan Youngs jyoungs@simon.com 
Concord Mills 8111 Concord Mills Blvd Concord NC 28027 Holly Roberson hroberso@simon.com
Coral Square 9469 W. Atlantic Blvd. Coral Springs FL 33071 Xiomara Fraga xfraga@simon.com
Cordova Mall 5100 N. 9th Avenue Pensacola FL 32504 Candy Carlisle ccarlisl@simon.com
Cottonwood Mall 10,000 Coors Blvd., NW Albuquerque NM 87114 CeCe Guidi cguidi@simon.com   
Crystal Mall 850 Hartford Turnpike Waterford CT 06385 Ashley Keating akeating@simon.com
Dadeland Mall 7535 Dadeland Mall Miami FL 33156 Dailen Rodriguez drodrigu@simon.com 
Dover Mall 1365 N. DuPont Highway Dover DE 19901 Patricia Southard psouthar@simon.com       
Edison Mall 4125 Cleveland Avenue Ft. Myers FL 33901 Sarah Berthold sberthold@simon.com
Emerald Square 999 So. Washington St. No. Attleboro MA 02760 Binni Patel bpatel@simon.com
Fashion Mall at Keystone 8702 Keystone Crossing Indianapolis IN 46240 Patricia Bardin pbardin@simon.com
Fashion Valley 7007 Friars Road San Diego CA 92108 Francine Miley fmiley@simon.com                                                      
Firewheel Town Center 245 Cedar Sage Dr Garland TX 75040 Monica Bermea mbermea@simon.com                                                     
Fox Run 50 Fox Run Road Newington NH 03801 Aaron Yust ayust@simon.com                                                       
Franklin Mills 1455 Franklin Mills Circle Philadelphia PA 19154 Lauren Oswald loswald@simon.com                                                     
Galleria Dallas 13350 Dallas Parkway Dallas TX 75240 Martha Hinojosa mhinojosa@simon.com                                                   
Grapevine Mills 3000 Grapevine Mills Pkwy Grapevine TX 76051 Kerri Bear kbear@simon.com                                                       
Great Lakes Mall 7850 Mentor Avenue Mentor OH 44060 Renee Sanden rlanzara@simon.com                                                    
Greenwood Park 1251 U.S. 31 North Greenwood IN 46142 Rose Hawn rhawn@simon.com                                                       
Gulf View Square 9409 U.S. Hwy 19 Port Richey FL 34668 Lindsey Alltop lalltop@simon.com
Gurnee Mills 6170 W. Grand Avenue Gurnee IL 60031 Chelsie Petereit cpetereit@simon.com                                                   
Hagerstown Premium Outlets 495 Premium Outlets Blvd. Hagerstown MD 21740 Angela Riford ariford@simon.com
Haywood Mall 700 Haywood Road Greenville SC 29607 Stacy Jacobs sjacobs@simon.com                                                     
Ingram Park Mall 6301 N.W. Loop 410 San Antonio TX 78238 Rebecca Brunell rbrunell@simon.com                                                    
Jefferson Valley Mall 650 Lee Blvd. Yorktown Heights NY 10598 Briana Puncar bpuncar@simon.com
King of Prussia 160 North Gulph Road King of Prussia PA 19406 Katharine Smith kasmith@simon.com                                                     
Knoxville Center 3001 Knoxville Center Drive Knoxville TN 37924 Abbey Harris aharris@simon.com                                                     
Lakeline Mall 11200 Lakeline Mall Drive Cedar Park TX 78613 Monica Esparza mesparza@simon.com                                                    
Lehigh Valley Mall 250 Lehigh Valley Mall Whitehall PA 18052 Amanda Johnson amjohnson@simon.com                                                   
Lenox Square 3393 Peachtree Road NE Atlanta GA 30326 Lauren McNulty lmcnulty@simon.com                                                    
Lima Mall 2400 Elida Rd. Lima OH 45805 Melinda Edler medler@simon.com                                                      
Longview Mall 3500 McCann Road Longview TX 75605 Monica Hale mohale@simon.com
Mall at Rockingham Park 99 Rockingham Park Blvd. Salem NH 03079 Emily Hoang ehoang@simon.com                                                      
Mall of Georgia 3333 Buford Drive Buford GA 30519 Carol Cox cacox@simon.com                                                       
Mall of New Hampshire 1500 South Willow Street Manchester NH 03103 Rebecca Murphy remurphy@simon.com                                                    
Maplewood Mall 3001 White Bear Ave. N St. Paul MN 55109 Timothy Pothen tpothen@simon.com                                                     
Markland Mall 1114 S. 17th Street Kokomo IN 46902 Mary Martin mmartin@simon.com                                                     
Melbourne Square 1700 West New Haven Avenue Melbourne FL 32904 Deon Donovan ddonovan@simon.com
Miami International Mall 1455 N.W. 107th Avenue Miami FL 33172 Sara Valega svalega@simon.com                                                     
Midland Park Mall 4511 N. Midkiff Drive Midland TX 79705 Lyndsey Kees lkees@simon.com                                                       
Miller Hill Mall 1600 Miller Trunk Hwy Duluth MN 55811 Machelle Kendrick mkendrick@simon.com                                                   
Montgomery Mall 230 Montgomery Mall North Wales PA 19454 Ashley Pompei apompei@simon.com                                                     
North East Mall 1101 Melbourne St. Hurst TX 76053 Holly Conner hconner@simon.com                                                     
Northgate Mall 401 NE Northgate Way Seattle WA 98125 Rita Koefod rkoefod@simon.com                                                     
Northlake Mall 4800 Briarcliff Rd NE Atlanta GA 30345 Shelley Korenbrot skorenbr@simon.com                                                    
Northpark Mall 1200 East County Line Road Ridgeland MS 39157 Megan Bailey mbailey@simon.com                                                     
Northshore Mall Rts. 128 & 114 Peabody MA 01960 Lauren Dalis ldalis@simon.com                                                      
Oak Court Mall 530 Oak Court Drive Memphis TN 38117 Connie Williams cowilliams@simon.com                                                  
Opry Mills 433 Opry Mills Drive Nashville TN 37214 Tarasina Schneller tschneller@simon.com                                                  
Orange Park Mall 1910 Wells Road Orange Park FL 32073 Gi Teevan giteevan@simon.com                                                    
Orland Square Mall 288 Orland Square Orland Park IL 60462 Gayle Gleespen ggleespen@simon.com                                                   
Oxford Valley Mall 2300 E. Lincoln Highway Langhorne PA 19047 James Malervy jmalervy@simon.com                                                    
Penn Square 1901 Northwest Expressway Oklahoma City OK 73118 Jill Merritt jmerritt@simon.com                                                    
Pheasant Lane 310 Daniel Webster Highway Nashua NH 03060 Candice Beaulieu cbeaulieu@simon.com                                                   
Potomac Mills 2700 Potomac Mills Circle Woodbridge VA 22192 Amanda Josephson ajosephson@simon.com                                                  
Prien Lake Mall 496 W. Prien Lake Road Lake Charles LA 70601 Anya Buxton abuxton@simon.com                                                     
Quaker Bridge Mall 150 Quaker Bridge Mall Lawrenceville NJ 08648 Marian Kapp makapp@simon.com                                                      
Rolling Oaks Mall 6909 N. Loop 1604 East San Antonio TX 78247 Kimberly Laque klaque@simon.com                                                      
Ross Park Mall 1000 Ross Park Mall Drive Pittsburgh PA 15237 Michael Gianoutsos mgianoutsos@simon.com                                                 
Round Rock Premium Outlets 4401 North IH-35 Round Rock TX 78664 Jana Griswold jgriswold@simon.com                                                   
Solomon Pond Mall 601 Donald Lynch Blvd. Marlborough MA 01752 Sheila Hennessy shenness@simon.com                                                    
South Hills Village 301 South Hills Village Pittsburgh PA 15241 Jennifer Carroll jcarroll@simon.com                                                    
South Shore Plaza 250 Granite Street Braintree MA 02184 Vicki Bartkiewicz vbartkie@simon.com                                                    
Southern Park Mall 7401 Market St. Youngstown OH 44512 Sheryl Raulin sraulin@simon.com                                                     
Southridge Mall 5300 South 76th Street Greendale WI 53129 Cheryl Rouse crouse@simon.com                                                      
Square One Mall 1277 Broadway Saugus MA 01906 Rachel Molina rmolina@simon.com                                                     
St. Charles Towne Center 11110 Mall Circle, Suite 1016 Waldorf MD 20603-6040 Emmette Montanez emontanez@simon.com                                                   
Stanford Shopping Center 660 Stanford Shopping Center Palo Alto CA 94304 Julie Kelly jukelly@simon.com                                                     
Sugarloaf Mills 5900 Sugarloaf Parkway Lawrenceville GA 30043 Teresa Holloway tholloway@simon.com                                                   
Tacoma Mall 4502 S. Steele St. Tacoma WA 98409 Sarah Bonds sbonds@simon.com                                                      
The Avenues 10300 Southside Blvd. Jacksonville FL 32256 Angie Vennerstrom avennerstrom@simon.com
The Esplanade 1401 W. Esplanade Ave. Kenner LA 70065 Arianne Cousin acousin@simon.com                                                     
The Falls Shopping Center 8888 SW 136 St, Ste 553 Miami FL 33176 Lourdes Menendez lmenendez@simon.com
The Shops at Mission Viejo 555 The Shops @ Mission Viejo Mission Viejo CA 92691 Patsy Sanquist psanquis@simon.com                                                    
Tippecanoe Mall 2415 Sagamore Parkway S. Lafayette IN 47905 Halima Gray hgray@simon.com                                                       
Town Center at Cobb 400 Earnest Barrett Pkwy Kennesaw GA 30144 Shelly Weidner sweidner@simon.com                                                    
Towne West Square 4600 W. Kellogg Wichita KS 67209 Jodi Karlin jkarlin@simon.com                                                     
Tuttle Crossing 5043 Tuttle Crossing Blvd, Ste 200 Dublin OH 43016 Leslie Nutter lnutter@simon.com
Tyrone Square 6901 Tyrone Square St. Petersburg FL 33710 Sarah Berthold sberthold@simon.com                                                   
University Park Mall 6501 N. Grape Road Mishawaka IN 46545 Irene McKiernan imckiernan@simon.com                                                  
Upper Valley Mall 1475 Upper Valley Pike Springfield OH 45504 Brenda Labonte blabonte@simon.com
Valle Vista Mall 2020 S. Expressway 83 Harlingen TX 78552 Isabel Rodriguez irodrigu@simon.com                                                    
Virginia Center Commons 10101 Brook Road Glen Allen VA 23059 Lisa Jones lijones@simon.com                                                     
Walt Whitman Shops 160 Walt Whitman Road Huntington Station NY 11746 Nancy Gilbert ngilbert@simon.com                                                    
Washington Square 10202 E. Washington Street Indianapolis IN 46229 Adrian Lewis alewis@simon.com
West Ridge Mall 1801 S.W. Wanamaker Road Topeka KS 66604 Jessica Kinsey jkinsey @simon.com
West Town Mall 7600 Kingston Pike Knoxville TN 37919 Abbey Harris aharris@simon.com                                                     
Westminster Mall 1025 Westminster Mall Westminster CA 92683 Nathaniel Weirbach nweirbach@simon.com                                                   
White Oaks Mall 2501 Wabash Avenue Springfield IL 62704 David Dawson ddawson@simon.com                                                     
Wolfchase Galleria 2760 N. Germantown Parkway Memphis TN 38133 Erin Kelley ekelley@simon.com
Woodfield Mall 5 Woodfield Mall Schaumburg IL 60173 Heather Lloyd hlloyd@simon.com